miércoles, 01 de octubre de 2014
Entrar    
Cuba




Dr. Luis Velázquez Pérez, MD, PhD

Head of Centre for Research and Rehabilitation of Hereditary Ataxias
Holguín, Cuba. 
Tel.:            +5324461693      
Fax:+5324422090
E-mail: ataxia@cristal.hlg.sld.cu
 

Miembros:
Raúl Aguilera Rodríguez, MD, raul@ataxia.hlg.sld.cu
Luis Enrique Almaguer Mederos, BSc, leam@cristal.hlg.sld.cu
Dany Coello Almarales, MSc, dany@ataxia.hlg.sld.cu
José Miguel Laffita Mesa, BSc, laffita@ataxia.hlg.sld.cu
Jacqueline Medrano Montero, MD, PhD, jacqueline@ataxia.hlg.sld.cu
Roberto Rodríguez Labrada, BSc, roberto@ataxia.hlg.sld.cu
Yaimee Vazquez Mojena, MSc, yaimee@ataxia.hlg.sld.cu
Dennis Almaguer Gotay, MSc, dennis@cristal.hlg.sld.cu